• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

A widely used regional designation for Australia and the Pacific is Australasia, whose broadest scope contains the countries of Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, the Philippines, Papua New Guinea (PNG), ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles