• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

The Central American Common Market (CACM) is a trade organization originally created for Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, and Nicaragua. These four nations signed the General Treaty on Central American ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles