• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

The Caribbean Community, or Caricom, is a customs union comprised of 15 Caribbean countries. The member states of Caricom are Antigua, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles