Bretton Woods Institutions

The World Bank and the International Monetary Fund (IMF) are together known as the Bretton Woods institutions. They were created at a meeting of 44 countries in Bretton Woods, New Hampshire, in July ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles