Sub-Saharan Africa is comprised of 48 countries. Forty-two of these countries are mainland countries and six are island countries that spread across four geographical regions: west Africa (21 mainland ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles