Tamarins are one of 16 species of small New World monkeys grouped in two genera: Leontopithecus and Saguinus. They belong to the subfamily Callitrichinae, which also includes their smaller counterparts, the marmosets (Callithrix, Cebuella, and Mico) and Goeldi's monkeys (Callimico). Callitrichines ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles