Four genera of lorises have traditionally been identified: Perodicticus (potto) and Arctocebus (angwantibo) of sub-Saharan Africa, Loris (slender loris) of Sri Lanka (and possibly also India), and Nycticebus (slow loris) of southeastern mainland Asia as well as Borneo and Sumatra. Again ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles